

We thank those who reviewed manuscripts submitted to the Cleveland Clinic Journal of Medicine for the year ending December 31, 2000. Reviewing papers for scientific journals is an arduous task and involves considerable time and effort. We are grateful to these reviewers for contributing their expertise this past year.—John D. Clough, MD, Editor-in-Chief.

Alfes, John Andrefsky, John Andresen, Steven Avery, Robin K. Bartholomew, John R. Beck, Laurence Benzel, Edward Blasco, Luis Blumenthal, David Blumenthal, Roger Bolwell, Brian Brener, Sorin Bronson, David L. Budey, Marie Calabrese, Leonard H. Camisa, Charles Campbell, John Castle, Lon Chenowith, Irene Choi, Won Ciocon, Jerry Clark, Brian Clough, Mary Coris, Eric Correia, Natalie Culley, Carl Jr. Curnock, Amanda Cutler, Alan F. Danese, Rossana De Camp, Malcolm Deitcher, Steven Dent, John

Deodhar, Sharad

Donley, Brian G.

Dweik, Raed

Dzau, Victor

Eichhorn, Eric

Emerman, Charles

Farmer, Richard G.

Foldvary, Nancy

Friedman, Harvey

Frolkis, Joseph P.

Foley, Kevin

Faiman, Charles

Falk, Gary

Garcia, Mario Genuth, Saul Gidwani, Gita Gillick, Muriel Goldfarb, Johanna Goldman, Morton Goldman, Howard Gordon, Steven M. Graman, Howard B. Grant-Kels, Jane Grayston, J. Thomas Hall, Donald Handel, Daniel Hanson, Maurice R. Hastings, Mark Hayden, Stephen Hebert, Lee Henricks, Walter H. Henry, Catherine Hertzer, Norman R. Heupler, Frederick Jr. Hewson, Mariana Hobbs, Robert E. Hood, Robert L. Hoogwerf, Byron Horvath, Edward Hsi, Eric D. Huang, David Hunninghake, Donald B. Hussein, Mohamad lanotti, Joseph P. Isaacson, J. Harry Jacobson, Sheldon Jain, Anil James, Karen Josephson, Mark Katz, Robert L. Katz, Philip Kittner, Steven Klein, Allan Krebs, Viktor Kuhn, Christine Kushner, Irving

Lachs, Mark

Lang, Richard

Lankin, Paul Leonard, Mandy Levin, Kerry Levinthal, Gavin Lincoff, A. Michael Lombardo, John Longworth, David L. Lowenthal, Gilbert Mandell, Brian Marchant, Kandice Markman, Maurie Mars, Harold Massie, Barry Mayberg, Marc Mazanec, Daniel J. McHenry, Martin C. Mendelson, Wallace Messinger-Rapport, Barbara Michota, Frank Miller, Julie Minai, Omar Misra-Hebert, Anita Montgomery, Erwin Moodie, Douglas S. Moore, Cindy L. Morley, John Morris, Harold H. Mossad, Sherif Nadzam, Deborah Newby, L. Kristin Nickerson, Paul Nielsen, Craig Nissen, Steven Nurko, Saul O'Donovan, Peter B. Ohman, E. Magnus Overmoyer, Beth Palmer, Robert Parkman, Henry Peereboom, David Plott, Laura Posk, Lori Powe, Neil Procop, Gary Rader, Daniel

Reddy, Sethu Richter, Joel Rodeheffer, Richard Rollins, Michael B. Rosenbaum, Harvey Rosenfeld, Jo Ann Rosenthal, Mark Ross, Elisa Rossman, Milton Rudnick, Michael Rue, David S. Salanga, Virgilio Schreiber, Martin J. Schumacher, H. Ralph Seballos, Raul Seidner, Douglas Sferra, James Shaw, Marianne Shore, Bernard Skinner, Martha Smith, Martin Spechler, Stuart Sperduto, Andrea Spodick, David Sprecher, Dennis Stoller, James K. Swartz, Morris Taege, Alan J. Tate, John Tchou, Patrick Tesar, George Thacker, Holly Underwood, Donald A. Wagar, Robert Walborn, Mary A. Weber, Anne Weise, Kathryn L. Weng, David E. Wiedemann, Herbert P. Wilke, William S.

Williams, Marc S.

Younossi, Zobair

Zile, Michael

Zippe, Craig